Loading Events

« All Events

Effective Dissertation Supervision

January 22, 2020 @ 9:00 am 10:30 am

Online 9am UK / 1pm Dubai / 5pm Malaysia  (90 mins duration) 

Join via Teams meeting here 

This face-to-face session explores issues of good practice for those involved in supervising and supporting students undertaking Masters and undergraduate research projects. It will cover the common challenges that arise during research projects and will identify sources of support for both the students and the supervisor. 

This session should be of interest to anyone involved in supporting dissertation students at undergraduate and Masters level.