Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

New to Teaching (Online)

February 13, 2020 @ 8:00 am 8:45 am

Online 8am UK / 12 noon Dubai / 4pm Malaysia 

To complement our In At The Deep End resource, the Learning and Teaching Academy hosts regular virtual and on-campus meet-ups to help staff new to teaching at Heriot-Watt connect with colleagues from across the University.

This online meeting will provide opportunities to discuss current issues in teaching and learning.