Support sessions w/c 5th -19th April

Date

Session

Intended audience

UK time

Dubai time

Malaysia time

Sun 5th April

No
Sessions

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 6th April   

Supported practice sessio
Book by emailing LTES@hw.ac.uk with a note of preferred 3 slots.

Everyone

BST slots available

  • 9am
  • 9.20am
  • 9.40am

 

Dubai slots available

  • 1pm
  • 1.20pm
  • 1.40pm

 

 

Malaysia slots available

  • 5pm
  • 5.20pm
  • 5.40pm

 

 

Monday 6th April

Q&A
Drop-In Session

Everyone

12-1pm BST

4-5pm
Dubai

8-9pm
Malaysia

Tuesday 7th April

Virtual coffee break with LTA 

Everyone

10-10.30am
GMT

2-2.30pm
Dubai

6-6.30pm
Malaysia

Tuesday 7th April

Starting
out using Collaborate Ultra for teaching

Anyone
new to using Collaborate Ultra or wanting to brush up on basic skills

1-2pm GMT

5-6pm
Dubai

9-10pm
Malaysia

Wednesday
8th April

Supported practice
Book by emailing LTES@hw.ac.uk with a note of preferred 3 slots.

Everyone 

 

BST slots available

  • 10.30am
  • 10.50am
  • 11.10am

 

Dubai slots available

  • 12.30pm
  • 12.50pmm
  • 1.10pm

 

 

Malaysia slots available

  • 4.30pm
  • 4.50pm
  • 5.10pm

 

 

Wednesday 8th April

Q&A
Drop-In Session

Everyone

12-1pm GMT

4-5pm
Dubai

8-9pm Malaysia

Thursday 9th April

No sessions

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 10th April 

University closed

 

 

 

 

Sun 12th April

University closed

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 13th April

University closed

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 14th April

No sessions

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 15th April

Supported practice
Book by emailing LTES@hw.ac.uk with a note of preferred 3 slots.

Everyone 

 

BST slots available

  • 9.30am
  • 9.50am
  • 10.10am

 

Dubai slots available

  • 11.30pm
  • 11.50pmm
  • 12.10pm

 

 

Malaysia slots available

  • 3.30pm
  • 3.50pm
  • 4.10pm

 

 

Wednesday 8th April

Q&A
Drop-In Session

Everyone

12-1pm BST

4-5pm
Dubai

8-9pm Malaysia

Thursday 16th April

Starting out using Collaborate Ultra for teaching

 Anyone new to using Collaborate Ultra or wanting to brush up on basic skills

 7-8.30am BST

 10-11.30am Dubai

 

 2-3.30pm Malaysia

Thursday 16th April

Supported practice session
Book by emailing LTES@hw.ac.uk with a note of preferred 3 slots.

 Everyone

BST slots available

  • 10am
  • 10.20am
  • 10.40am

 

Dubai slots available

  • 1pm
  • 1.20pm
  • 1.40pm
  •  

     

Malaysia slots available

  • 5pm
  • 5.20pm
  • 5.40pm
  •  

Thursday 16th April

Virtual coffee break

 Everyone

 11.30am-12noon BST

 2.30-3pm Dubai

 

 6.30-7pm Malaysia

Friday 17th April 

Q&A Drop-in session

 Everyone

9.30-10.30am BST

 12.30-1.30pm Dubai

 4.30-5.30pm Malaysia

 

If you have queries outside of these times, please look at the SSLO Toolkit https://lta.hw.ac.uk/supporting-student-learning-online or contact LTES@hw.ac.uk  

 

To join a support session: 

  • Open the Chrome internet browser (if you use another browser you are likely to have audio issues, so only Chrome is recommended). Copy and paste this link https://eu.bbcollab.com/guest/17213fbfc226466a822a5953307d050c into the browser and click enter. 

 

To book a 1:1 supported practice email LTES@hw.ac.uk