Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2

By |2021-11-19T12:45:32+00:00December 8th, 2021||

9:00 UK | 13:00 Dubai | 17:00 Malaysia Over the course of these two sessions, you will have the chance to explore how to prepare and plan for teaching sessions, explore how to use feedback and support student learning, consider how to encourage active learning in sessions, and share your practice, challenges or concerns for discussion and advice. You will also be introduced to the wealth of resources available to support you as you start teaching at Heriot-Watt.

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1

By |2021-11-19T12:44:21+00:00December 1st, 2021||

Over the course of these two sessions, you will have the chance to explore how to prepare and plan for teaching sessions, explore how to use feedback and support student learning, consider how to encourage active learning in sessions, and share your practice, challenges or concerns for discussion and advice. You will also be introduced to the wealth of resources available to support you as you start teaching at Heriot-Watt.

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1
Go to Top