Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

Enhancement Themes Mini-Projects Information Session

July 15, 2021 @ 9:00 am

9am UK | 12pm Dubai | 4pm Malaysia

The current call for mini-projects under the Resilient Learning Communities theme is open on the 22nd July. We are looking for active change projects which will make a difference to your students’ learning, or have an impact on the campus, university or local community. Browse the current projects for inspiration.

Join this information session if you want to know about the mini-project funding call. A second info session will be held on 11th August.

The call closes at 1800 BST on 2nd September, 2021. Results communicated to applicants no later than 16th September, 2021.