Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

Supporting Student Engagement Online

February 2, 2021 @ 10:00 am 11:30 am

10-11.30am UK | 2-3.30pm Dubai | 6-7.30pm Malaysia

Location: Collaborate Ultra on the Introducing Responsive Blended Learning Module site. Click here to join the session.

Summary: This drop-in provides an opportunity to explore the tools and techniques which you can use to support student engagement online. It also provides a space to share practice and ask any questions about implementing Responsive Blended Learning in semester 2.

Who should attend: Heriot-Watt staff interested in supporting student engagement online.

Booking: As this is a drop-in booking is not essential, however it is available via Libcal.