Loading Events

« All Events

Inspiring learning online: Sharing our experiences, shaping our plans

June 10, 2020 @ 9:00 am 10:30 am

09:00 – 10.30 (Edinburgh), 12:00 – 13.30 (Dubai), and 16:00 – 17.30 (Malaysia)

This round-table will bring together a blend of staff and student voices from across the university to reflect on the recent challenge of supporting learning online due to the global pandemic and share ideas for how we can inspire learning online in future. Round-table participants will share their experiences and ideas, on how to inspire learning whether working online, on-campus or in blended mode.