Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

Is Principal Fellowship for Me?

March 8 @ 8:30 am 9:30 am

8.30-9.30am UK | 11.30-12.30 Dubai | 3.30-4.30pm Malaysia

Are you involved in leading strategic change across the university or the wider higher education sector? Would you like to gain professional recognition through Principal Fellowship of the Higher Education Academy?

This event offers an introduction to Principal Fellowship of the HEA, outlining what is involved and the support available at Heriot-Watt.

Further details about PFHEA can be found here: https://www.advance-he.ac.uk/fellowship/principal-fellowship

Before attending the event, participants are asked to complete the Fellowship Category Tool https://www.advance-he.ac.uk/fellowship/principal-fellowship#fct