Loading Events

« All Events

Masterclass: Extending your Digital Education Practice: Active Learning in The Connected Classroom

March 25, 2021 @ 8:30 am 9:30 am

8.30-9.30am UK | 12.30-1.30pm Dubai | 4.30-5.30pm Malaysia

Summary: This session will explore active learning in the connected classroom.

Further details available soon.

Audience: Open to all staff at Heriot-Watt

Book via Libcal or join via Teams on the day (link will be provided on booking and also here a few days before the event).