Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

New to teaching: Drop-in

October 3, 2019 All day

Online  9am UK / 12 noon Dubai / 4pm Malaysia 

To complement our In At The Deep End resource, the Learning and Teaching Academy hosts regular virtual and on-campus meet-ups to help staff new to teaching at Heriot-Watt connect with colleagues from across the University.

Join the drop-in online using this meeting link: Join Skype Meeting    

Trouble Joining? Try Skype Web App