Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

New to teaching network: Online

December 10 @ 8:00 am 8:45 am

Online 8am UK / 12 noon Dubai / 4pm Malaysia 

Join online via Microsoft Teams Meeting

To complement our In At The Deep End resource, the Learning and Teaching Academy hosts regular virtual and on-campus meet-ups to help staff new to teaching at Heriot-Watt connect with colleagues from across the University.

This online meeting will introduce you to Learning and Teaching Enhancement Services as well as providing opportunities to discuss current issues in teaching and learning.