Loading Events

« All Events

Programme Directors Forum: What could the Programme Director Action Learning Sets do for you?

January 24 @ 8:00 am 8:30 am

8:00 UK | 12:00 noon Dubai |16:00 Malaysia

Join this informal session to find out more about the new Action Learning Sets for programme directors and to hear how peer-support can help you, whatever stage you are in your educational leadership journey.

If you would like to participate, please contact LTAcademy@hw.ac.uk.