Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

RBL sharing practice session

April 20, 2021 @ 8:00 am 9:00 am

8-9am UK | 11-12 noon Dubai | 3-4pm Malaysia

This session provides an opportunity to discuss how Responsive Blended Learning is going, what’s been working and issues we have encountered along the way. It’s also a chance to catch up with what other colleagues are doing and share ideas for future teaching.

Presenters:

  • Mel McKendrik, Assistant Professor of Psychology (SoSS)
  • Matt Myers, Assistant Professor (EGIS)
  • Emma Coutts, Director, Maths Gym

Come along to share your practice, ideas and issues, or to hear from others.

Book via Libcal or feel free to join on the day via Teams.