Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

Senior and Principal Fellowship of the HEA: information session

May 26, 2021 @ 9:00 am 10:00 am

9-10am UK / 12-1pm Dubai / 4-5pm Malaysia

Are you interested in getting advanced professional recognition for your teaching, your support for students’ learning, and/or your strategic influence on learning and teaching? Starting in June, the Senior and Principal Fellowship Pathways provide structured programmes of support to help you apply for Senior or Principal Fellowship of the Higher Education Academy.

This session will introduce you to Senior and Principal Fellowship, the application process, and the support available at Heriot-Watt. The session will also provide an opportunity to ask any questions you may have.

If you have any questions please contact LTAcademy@hw.ac.uk