Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

Thinking about an NTFS application?

November 3, 2021 @ 12:00 pm

External event facilitated by AdvanceHE

12:00 UK | 16:00 Dubai | 20:00 Malaysia

This first webinar will cover the new guidance for institutes and individuals, highlight useful Advance HE resources, and include new award winners and ‘old’ hands sharing their journey to NTF.