Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

Designing take-home exams

January 19, 2021 @ 9:00 am 10:00 am

UK 9-10am | Dubai 1-2pm | Malaysia 5-6pm 

This session will help you with the process of designing a take-home exam for the Semester 2 exam diet.  Ideas will be shared about writing questions that test deeper understanding, making the most of the take-home format, and how to limit the possibility of academic misconduct. (The session will be repeated).

Book your place via Libcal.

Who should attend: Open to all HW staff