Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

Programme Leadership: Strengthening Resilience, Supporting Learning Communities: An Introduction to the Work of the Collaborative Cluster

January 18, 2021 @ 12:30 pm 1:30 pm

12.30-1.30pm UK | 4.30-5.30pm Dubai | 8.30-9.30pm Malaysia

This session of the Programme Leaders Collaborative Cluster will introduce you to the work of the Cluster, highlight existing resources and support, and outline how Action Learning Sets can be used to support personal development in the PL role. It will also provide a space for discussion and offer the chance for you to help frame priorities for the discussions ahead.

This collaborative cluster is open to all across the Scottish sector and beyond.

More information and book via Eventbrite