Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

Responsive Blended Learning: Refresh Your Practice

January 18, 2021 @ 10:00 am 11:00 am

10-11am UK | 2-3pm Dubai | 6-7pm Malaysia

These sessions are intended to support colleagues develop their teaching for RBL. They are hosted by staff from the LTA. Drop-in to ask questions, share ideas and access support on RBL.

This session will take place on MS Teams. Click here to join the drop-in

Who should attend: Open to all HW staff

Resources on Responsive Blended Learning for staff and students can be accessed on the RBL page of this site .