Loading Events

« All Events

Programme Directors Forum: The Programme Directors Guide to Marketing and Recruitment

June 2 @ 9:00 am 10:00 am

9:00 UK | 12:00 Dubai | 16:00 Malaysia

An open conversation between PDs and colleagues in MRAC, helping to build collaboration and creating space to share insights into everyday practice.

If you would like to participate, please contact LTAcademy@hw.ac.uk.

About the Forum

Heriot-Watt’s Programme Directors Forum offers practical support, helps make connections across the university, and aims to develop colleagues’ confidence in this key educational leadership position. Forum events are held throughout the year and a discussion space on educational leadership and programme leading is available on the Learning and Teaching @HWU Teams site. 

All Programme Directors are invited to join the Learning and Teaching @ HWU site and to contact LTAcademy@hw.ac.uk to join the Programme Director Forum.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!