Loading Events

« All Events

QAA Collaborative Cluster: Decolonising the Curriculum Workshop 3

June 24, 2021 @ 11:00 am 12:30 pm

11am-12.30pm UK | 2-3.30pm Dubai | 6-7.30pm Malaysia

Registration is now open for the final of collaborative cluster practice-sharing events offered by the QAA Collaborative Cluster on Decolonising the Curriculum. The theme of this event will be issues of representation in decolonising the curriculum.

The session will be led by the cluster’s student interns, each of whom is studying at a different Scottish University. They will share their experiences and will explore, along with Dr Rayya Ghul from the University of Edinburgh, strategies and ideas for decolonisation work as individuals and also as a shared collective endeavour.

This event is delivered in partnership with QAA Scotland, the University of Stirling, Glasgow Caledonian University, and the University of Glasgow.

Register to attend using the registration form.