Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

RBL sharing practice session

February 16, 2021 @ 9:00 am 10:00 am

9-10am UK | 1-2pm Dubai | 5-6pm Malaysia

This session provides an opportunity to discuss how Responsive Blended Learning is going, what’s been working and issues we have encountered along the way. It’s also a chance to catch up with what other colleagues are doing and share ideas for future teaching.

Come along to share your practice, ideas and issues, or to hear from others.

Book via Libcal or feel free to join on the day via Teams.