Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2F Supporting your students’ learning

By |2021-01-26T10:51:43+00:00February 4th, 2021||

10:00-11:30 GMT, 14:00-15:30 Dubai, 18:00-19:30 Malaysia  In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2F Supporting your students’ learning

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2E Supporting your students’ learning

By |2021-01-26T10:51:55+00:00February 3rd, 2021||

08:00-09:30 GMT, 12:00-13:30 Dubai, 16:00-17:30 Malaysia  In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2E Supporting your students’ learning

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1F: Preparing to teach

By |2021-01-26T10:52:02+00:00February 2nd, 2021||

10:00-11:30 GMT, 14:00-15:30 Dubai, 18:00-19:30 Malaysia  In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1F: Preparing to teach

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1E: Preparing to teach

By |2021-01-26T10:52:13+00:00February 1st, 2021||

08:00-09:30 GMT, 12:00-13:30 Dubai, 16:00-17:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1E: Preparing to teach

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2C Supporting your students’ learning

By |2020-09-02T14:07:04+00:00October 15th, 2020||

08:00-09:30 BST, 11:00-12:30 Dubai, 15:00-16:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2C Supporting your students’ learning

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1C: Preparing to teach

By |2020-09-02T14:07:40+00:00October 12th, 2020||

08:00-09:30 BST, 11:00-12:30 Dubai, 15:00-16:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1C: Preparing to teach

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2b: Supporting your students’ learning

By |2020-08-27T17:26:58+00:00September 10th, 2020||

10:00-11:30 BST, 13:00-14:30 Dubai, 17:00-18:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2b: Supporting your students’ learning

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2a: Supporting your students’ learning

By |2020-08-27T21:20:00+00:00September 9th, 2020||

08:00-09:30 BST, 11:00-12:30 Dubai, 15:00-16:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2a: Supporting your students’ learning

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1b: Preparing to teach

By |2020-08-27T21:18:50+00:00September 8th, 2020||

10:00-11:30 BST, 13:00-14:30 Dubai, 17:00-18:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1b: Preparing to teach

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1a: Preparing to teach

By |2020-08-27T21:19:34+00:00September 7th, 2020||

08:00-09:30 BST, 11:00-12:30 Dubai, 15:00-16:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1a: Preparing to teach
Go to Top