Programme Directors Forum: The Programme Directors Guide to Marketing and Recruitment

By |2022-01-22T17:01:30+00:00June 2nd, 2022||

9:00 UK | 12:00 Dubai | 16:00 Malaysia

An open conversation between PDs and colleagues in MRAC, helping to build collaboration and creating space to share insights into everyday practice.

Comments Off on Programme Directors Forum: The Programme Directors Guide to Marketing and Recruitment

New to Teaching Network

By |2022-01-20T17:03:55+00:00May 11th, 2022||

11:00 UK  /  14:00 Dubai  /  18:00 Malaysia

The Heriot-Watt New to Teaching Network is a community of practice facilitated by the Learning and Teaching Academy. It is designed to provide support for all those within their first three years of teaching and supporting learners at Heriot-Watt. It will meet monthly to explore and share practice and to support members as they work through the early stages of their teaching careers.

Comments Off on New to Teaching Network

New to Teaching Network

By |2022-01-20T17:01:53+00:00May 10th, 2022||

8:00 UK  /  11:00 Dubai  /  15:00 Malaysia

The Heriot-Watt New to Teaching Network is a community of practice facilitated by the Learning and Teaching Academy. It is designed to provide support for all those within their first three years of teaching and supporting learners at Heriot-Watt. It will meet monthly to explore and share practice and to support members as they work through the early stages of their teaching careers.

Comments Off on New to Teaching Network

New to Teaching Network

By |2022-01-22T16:59:05+00:00April 6th, 2022||

8:00 UK  /  11:00 Dubai  /  15:00 Malaysia

The Heriot-Watt New to Teaching Network is a community of practice facilitated by the Learning and Teaching Academy. It is designed to provide support for all those within their first three years of teaching and supporting learners at Heriot-Watt. It will meet monthly to explore and share practice and to support members as they work through the early stages of their teaching careers.

Comments Off on New to Teaching Network

New to Teaching Network

By |2022-01-20T16:48:21+00:00April 5th, 2022||

11:00 UK  /  14:00 Dubai  /  18:00 Malaysia

The Heriot-Watt New to Teaching Network is a community of practice facilitated by the Learning and Teaching Academy. It is designed to provide support for all those within their first three years of teaching and supporting learners at Heriot-Watt. It will meet monthly to explore and share practice and to support members as they work through the early stages of their teaching careers.

Comments Off on New to Teaching Network

New to Teaching Network

By |2022-01-22T16:58:17+00:00March 9th, 2022||

11:00 UK  /  15:00 Dubai  /  19:00 Malaysia

The Heriot-Watt New to Teaching Network is a community of practice facilitated by the Learning and Teaching Academy. It is designed to provide support for all those within their first three years of teaching and supporting learners at Heriot-Watt. It will meet monthly to explore and share practice and to support members as they work through the early stages of their teaching careers.

Comments Off on New to Teaching Network

New to Teaching Network

By |2022-01-22T16:57:46+00:00March 8th, 2022||

8:00 UK  /  12:00 Dubai  /  16:00 Malaysia

The Heriot-Watt New to Teaching Network is a community of practice facilitated by the Learning and Teaching Academy. It is designed to provide support for all those within their first three years of teaching and supporting learners at Heriot-Watt. It will meet monthly to explore and share practice and to support members as they work through the early stages of their teaching careers.

Comments Off on New to Teaching Network
Go to Top