Supervision Masterclass: Effective Supervision Meetings with PGT Students

By |2021-10-20T09:23:34+00:00November 16th, 2021||

09.00-10.30 UK | 13.00-14.30 Dubai  | 17.00-18.30 Malaysia This 90 minute online interactive workshop is aimed at staff who are already supervising Undergraduate and Postgraduate taught student projects. The workshop will focus on the supervisor-supervisee interactions and provide participants with tools and approaches to ensure that supervision sessions are effective for both the supervisor and the student.

Comments Off on Supervision Masterclass: Effective Supervision Meetings with PGT Students
Go to Top