New to Teaching Network – Supporting Practical Learning: Labs, Studios and Field Trips

By |2020-10-07T11:57:02+00:00November 12th, 2020||

12:00-13:00 GMT, 16:00-17:00 Dubai, 20:00-21:00 Malaysia The Heriot-Watt New to Teaching [...]

Comments Off on New to Teaching Network – Supporting Practical Learning: Labs, Studios and Field Trips

New to Teaching Network – Supporting Practical Learning: Labs, Studios and Field Trips

By |2020-10-07T11:52:40+00:00November 10th, 2020||

08:00-09:00 GMT, 12:00-13:00 Dubai, 16:00-17:00 Malaysia The Heriot-Watt New to Teaching [...]

Comments Off on New to Teaching Network – Supporting Practical Learning: Labs, Studios and Field Trips

New to Teaching Network – The New Semester: Successes and Challenges encountered in the first few weeks

By |2020-10-07T12:34:08+00:00October 22nd, 2020||

12:00-13:00 BST, 15:00-16:00 Dubai, 19:00-20:00 Malaysia The Heriot-Watt New to [...]

Comments Off on New to Teaching Network – The New Semester: Successes and Challenges encountered in the first few weeks

New to Teaching Network – The New Semester: Successes and Challenges encountered in the first few weeks

By |2020-10-07T12:32:31+00:00October 21st, 2020||

08:00-09:00 BST, 11:00-12:00 Dubai, 15:00-16:00 Malaysia The Heriot-Watt New to [...]

Comments Off on New to Teaching Network – The New Semester: Successes and Challenges encountered in the first few weeks

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2C Supporting your students’ learning

By |2020-09-02T14:07:04+00:00October 15th, 2020||

08:00-09:30 BST, 11:00-12:30 Dubai, 15:00-16:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2C Supporting your students’ learning

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1C: Preparing to teach

By |2020-09-02T14:07:40+00:00October 12th, 2020||

08:00-09:30 BST, 11:00-12:30 Dubai, 15:00-16:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1C: Preparing to teach
Go to Top