Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2C Supporting your students’ learning

By |2020-09-02T14:07:04+00:00October 15th, 2020||

08:00-09:30 BST, 11:00-12:30 Dubai, 15:00-16:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2C Supporting your students’ learning

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1C: Preparing to teach

By |2020-09-02T14:07:40+00:00October 12th, 2020||

08:00-09:30 BST, 11:00-12:30 Dubai, 15:00-16:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1C: Preparing to teach

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2b: Supporting your students’ learning

By |2020-08-27T17:26:58+00:00September 10th, 2020||

10:00-11:30 BST, 13:00-14:30 Dubai, 17:00-18:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2b: Supporting your students’ learning

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2a: Supporting your students’ learning

By |2020-08-27T21:20:00+00:00September 9th, 2020||

08:00-09:30 BST, 11:00-12:30 Dubai, 15:00-16:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 2a: Supporting your students’ learning

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1b: Preparing to teach

By |2020-08-27T21:18:50+00:00September 8th, 2020||

10:00-11:30 BST, 13:00-14:30 Dubai, 17:00-18:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1b: Preparing to teach

Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1a: Preparing to teach

By |2020-08-27T21:19:34+00:00September 7th, 2020||

08:00-09:30 BST, 11:00-12:30 Dubai, 15:00-16:30 Malaysia In this session, you [...]

Comments Off on Getting Started with Teaching at Heriot-Watt – Workshop 1a: Preparing to teach
Go to Top