Exploring the potential of microcredentials at Heriot-Watt University   

By |2021-04-28T11:46:44+00:00April 28th, 2021|Enhancement Themes Projects|

In this blog, Dr Robin Westacott, Associate Professor and Director of Apprenticeships, presents a QAA Enhancement Themes Project led by him and Dr Anne Tierney aimed at understanding the potential and barriers to using microcredentials in Scotland.

Quality Enhancement Theme Collaborative Cluster: Decolonising the Curriculum in a Time of Pandemic

By |2021-01-29T10:41:05+00:00February 16th, 2021||

10-11.30am UK | 2-3.30pm Dubai | 6-7.30pm Malaysia Decolonising the [...]

Comments Off on Quality Enhancement Theme Collaborative Cluster: Decolonising the Curriculum in a Time of Pandemic

Programme Leadership: Strengthening Resilience, Supporting Learning Communities: An Introduction to the Work of the Collaborative Cluster

By |2021-01-26T10:53:02+00:00January 18th, 2021||

12.30-1.30pm UK | 4.30-5.30pm Dubai | 8.30-9.30pm Malaysia This session [...]

Comments Off on Programme Leadership: Strengthening Resilience, Supporting Learning Communities: An Introduction to the Work of the Collaborative Cluster
Go to Top