Is Principal Fellowship for Me?

By |2022-02-11T14:08:46+00:00March 8th, 2022||

8.30-9.30am UK | 11.30-12.30 Dubai | 3.30-4.30pm Malaysia

Are you involved in leading strategic change across the university or the wider higher education sector? Would you like to gain professional recognition through Principal Fellowship of the Higher Education Academy?

Comments Off on Is Principal Fellowship for Me?

Senior and Principal Fellowship of the HEA: information session

By |2021-05-05T14:30:21+00:00May 26th, 2021|, |

Are you interested in getting advanced professional recognition for your teaching, your support for students’ learning, and/or your strategic influence on learning and teaching?

Comments Off on Senior and Principal Fellowship of the HEA: information session
Go to Top